Get a Quote

broadband@thinklynn.com

(888) 235-2097

datacom@thinklynn.com

(800) 523-6075

We sell primarily through our distribution partners. Contact us now and we will provide a quote right away and get your order started with a trusted partner near you.


Our Trusted Partners

Trusted Partners Logos
and many more...

Home Sales Territory Map – Broadband

Sales Territory Map – Broadband

Below is a map of the various sales territories within the US and the respective outside sales representatives. A pdf version is also available: Broadband Sales Territory Map.

US Outside Sales Territory Map
1. Northeast/Mid Atlantic:
VA, E. PA, DE, RI, NY, NJ, CT, MA, MD, VT, ME, NH

Mike Wolski | 908-403-5338
mwolski@thinklynn.com
Lynn1@thinklynn.com (Matt & Adam)
2. TNC:
NC, SC, TN

Walt Grabowski | 919-756-4598
wgrabowski@thinklynn.com
Lynn2@thinklynn.com (April & Ginger)
3. Southeast:
FL, GA, AL, MS

Neal Williams | 334-798-3132
nwilliams@thinklynn.com
Lynn3@thinklynn.com (April & Ginger)
4. Midwest:
IL, MI, W. PA, OH, WV, IN, WI, MN, IA, KY, MO

Mitchell McAlpin | 937-902-5509
mmcalpin@thinklynn.com
Lynn4@thinklynn.com (Matt & Adam)
5. Central:
AK, ND, SD, TX, OK, LA, AR, KS, NE

Jim Miller | 972-837-3605
jmiller@thinklynn.com
Lynn5@thinklynn.com (Nick & John)
6. Southwest:
CA, HI, NV
, AZ, NM

Paul Kirk | 805-279-4354
pkirk@thinklynn.com
Lynn6@thinklynn.com (Nick & John)
7. Northwest:
CO, ID, MT, OR, UT, WA, WY

Jaymes Buckley | 720-290-6382
jbuckley@thinklynn.com
Lynn7@thinklynn.com (Nick & John)
Sales Engineer
Chris Brandenburg | 513-649-0991
cbrandenburg@thinklynn.com
Senior Product Solutions Specialist
Jim Farrell | 440-610-4079
jfarrell@thinklynn.com
Lifetime Warranty

On all products excluding active and Hammer Series products designed for the outdoors

Same-day Shipping Available

On in stock items ordered by 4 pm EST

Easy 30 days returns

30 days money back guarantee (excludes custom-made products)

© 2023 NSI, all rights reserved.